The MLSC AGM was held 5PM 12/10/14 @ Oval 1 Club Rooms.

Those in attendance were asked to vote on a new committee and also had the chance to proxy vote for those not in attendance.

The results were as follows:

President – Chris Grist

Vice President – Brad Hudson

Secretary – Ali Burrell

Treasurer – Dave Scordo

General Committee – Benjamin John-Baird, Robert Tran, Joseph Juraja, Liam Branigan


The club would also like to take this opportunity to introduce the clubs new logo.